Board of Directors

The Woodstock Hospital Board of Trust meets monthly. Members of the Board are all volunteers that either live or work in Woodstock or its immediately surrounding area.

Directors (2023-2024) Ex-officio Directors
Patrice Hilderley, Chair Perry Lang,President & CEO
Beth Taylor, Past Chair Cindy Smart,Vice President of Patient Care/CNO
Tyna Crockford, Vice Chair Dr. Malcolm MacLeod,Chief of Staff
Lisa Symons, Secretary Dr. Ian Hons, Assistant Chief of Staff
Dixie Westcar, Treasurer Dr. Kristy Green, President of Medical Staff
Ezio Andreola Dr. Paul Howatt, Vice President of Medical Staff
Jeanne Soden Mayor Jerry Acchione, County Rep
Adel Fortin Connie Lauder, City Rep
Carole Wilson
Ross Mitchell
Patricia Wettlaufer
Maureen Ross, Patient and Family Advisor

In addition to attending regular Board Meetings, Members of the Board of Trust may be appointed to one or more of the Standing Committees of the Board, which include;

  1. The Executive Committee
  2. The Finance Committee
  3. The Audit Committee
  4. The Fiscal Advisory Committee
  5. The Joint Conference Committee
  6. The Patient & Family Advisory Committee
  7. Quality Committee

Additional Documents

Board Meetings
Corporate By Laws

Translate »