Modified visiting due to COVID-19:
Woodstock Hospital has visitor restrictions in place to assist with screening and help reduce the spread of COVID-19. Click here for the latest updates to visiting guidelines during COVID-19

Board of Directors

The Woodstock Hospital Board of Trust meets monthly. Members of the Board are all volunteers that either live or work in Woodstock or its immediately surrounding area.

Directors(2021-2022) Ex-officio Directors
Beth Taylor, Chair Perry Lang, President & CEO
Patrice Hilderley, Vice Chair Cindy Smart, Vice President of Patient Care/CNO
Rick Shaheen, Past Chair Dr. Malcolm MacLeod, Chief of Staff
Dixie Westcar, Secretary Dr. Aaron Bigham, President of Medical Staff
Tyna Crockford, Treasurer Dr. Kristy Green, Vice President of Medical Staff
Ezio Andreola Maureen Ross, Patient and Family Advisor
Jeanne Soden Mayor Trevor Birtch, City Representative
Jaspreet Sandhu Don McKay, County Representative
Lisa Symons
Ross Mitchell
Patricia Wettlaufer
Carole Wilson

In addition to attending regular Board Meetings, Members of the Board of Trust may be appointed to one or more of the Standing Committees of the Board, which include;

  1. The Executive Committee
  2. The Finance Committee
  3. The Audit Committee
  4. The Fiscal Advisory Committee
  5. The Joint Conference Committee
  6. The Patient & Family Advisory Committee
  7. Quality Committee

Additional Documents

Board Meetings
Corporate By Laws

Translate »