Page tree


Board of Directors

The Woodstock Hospital Board of Trust meets monthly. Members of the Board are all volunteers that either live or work in Woodstock or its immediately surrounding area. 

Directors (2021-2022)

Ex-Officio Directors

Beth Taylor, Chair

Perry Lang, President & CEO

Patrice Hilderley, Vice Chair

Cindy Smart, Vice President of Patient Care/CNO

Rick Shaheen, Past Chair

Dr. Malcolm MacLeod, Chief of Staff

Dixie Westcar, Secretary

Dr. Aaron Bigham, President of Medical Staff

Tyna Crockford, Treasurer

Dr. Kristy Green, Vice President of Medical Staff

Ezio Andreola

Maureen Ross, Patient and Family Advisor 

Rob McKinlay

Mayor Trevor Birtch, City Representative

Rama Murthi

Don McKay, County Representative

Lisa Symons

Ross Mitchell

Patricia Wettlaufer

Carole Wilson

In addition to attending regular Board Meetings, Members of the Board of Trust may be appointed to one or more of the Standing Committees of the Board, which include;

  1. The Executive Committee 
  2. The Finance Committee
  3. The Audit Committee 
  4. The Fiscal Advisory Committee 
  5. The Joint Conference Committee
  6. The Patient & Family Advisory Committee
  7. Quality Committee

Additional Documents

Board Meetings

Corporate By Laws

This page has no comments.